Contact addresses world wide

USA

KettenWulf, Inc.
The Woodlands at Riverside
8110 Troon Circle SW, Suite 170
Austell, GA 30168-7852, USA
Phone: +1.(0)678.433 0210
Fax:     +1.(0)678.433 0215
E-Mail: usa@kettenwulf.com

Germany

Zentrale, Kückelheim
KettenWulf Betriebs GmbH
Zum Hohenstein 15
59889 Eslohe-Kückelheim
Germany
Phone: +49.(0)2973.801 0
Fax:     +49.(0)2973.801 2296
E-Mail: service@kettenwulf.com
www.kettenwulf.com

China

Hangzhou Wulf Chain Co., Ltd.
40 Tangning Road,
Yunhe Town
Yuhang District
311102 Hangzhou
P.R. China
Phone: +86.(0)571 861.899 00
Fax: +86.(0)571 861.899 50
E-Mail: china@kettenwulf.com

Belgium

KettenWulf NV
Division Dyna Chains
Venecoweg 22A - De Prijkels E 17
9810 Nazareth
Belgium
Phone: +32.(0)9 243 73 73
Fax:     +32.(0)9 221 56 03
E-mail: belgium@kettenwulf.com

Austria

KettenWulf GmbH
Division Ferlacher Förderketten
9163 Unterbergen 25
Austria
Phone: +43.(0)4227.25 27
Fax:     +43.(0)4227.35 94
E-Mail: austria@kettenwulf.com

Australia

KettenWulf Pty Ltd
Level 6, 8 Spring Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
Tel.: +61.(0)2 8296 0498
Fax: +61.(0)2 8296 0411

Poland

KettenWulf
Representative Office Poland
ul. Ogrodowa 34 B/4
65-001 Zielona Gora
Poland
Phone/ Fax: +48.(0)683.254 337
E-Mail: poland@kettenwulf.com

India

KettenWulf
Indian Liaison Office
"Shalan", 377, Sector 24, Lokmanya Tilak Road
Near Bank of Maharashtra, Pradhikaran, Nigdi
Pune-411004
India
M: +91.(0)9890 503 164
E-Mail: india@kettenwulf.com

Turkey

KettenWulf Betriebs Gmbh
Liaison Office Turkey
Varyap Meridian Grand Tower A-Block No: 58
34746 Atasehir - Istanbul
Turkey

Phone/ Fax: +90.(0)216.510 4794
turkey@kettenwulf.com

Canada

KettenWulf Canada Inc.
480 University Avenue, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON M5G 1V2
Canada
Tel.: +1 (0) 416 598 7072
E-Mail: canada@kettenwulf.com